COVID-19 is not something we want any exposure to

Due to the Coronavirus outbreak and the the danger it poses to many of our members the SPG committee has decided to suspend our activites until further notice.


  • The April meeting with the set theme of Shadows has had to be postponed.
  • We hope it can be rearranged for a later date once the situation with COVID-19 improves.

Normal meetings are held upstairs at the Kings Head, Brixworth Road, Spratton on the 1st Monday of the Month except some bank holidays when usually meetings are held the following Monday. Usual start time 7.30pm. No meetings in August.

© Copyright
All site content originated by administrators.
Views expressed in the forum are those of individuals and not necessarily those of Spratton Photography Group
Images are the property of the authors.
All rights reserved.